Llangynwyd Middle Community Council

Sub Comittees


Rights of Way - Helen Davies; Tom Muller; Trystan Griffiths; Harry Davies; Chris Griffiths; Glynne Nicholls.

Planning - Trystan Griffiths; Dylan Jones; Idris Williams; Helen Davies.

Personnel - Helen Davies; Tom Muller; Idris Williams; John Hughes, Robert Lewis.

Finance - Dylan Jones; Pararajasingham Sasiruban ; John Hughes; Helen Davies, Robert Lewis.

Cemetery - Chris Griffiths; Idris Williams.

Town and Community Council Forum - Dylan Jones (Helen Davies - first reserve; Harry Davies - second reserve).

Events - Elaine Guscott; Harry Davies; Pararajasingham Sasiruban; Glynne Nicholls (and Nicola Hart as Park Warden).